Elkhart Central Dollars for Scholars has always been led by an all-volunteer board and is a community scholarship organization in Elkhart, Indiana. We were established to encourage post-secondary education to Elkhart Central High School seniors. Our board members are the heart of our chapter; with a current listing located below. If you are interested in volunteering with us and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch. On behalf of the Elkhart Central Dollars for Scholars Board, we sincerely thank all volunteers for their efforts and for the generosity of our contributors past and present who have joined together to provide scholarships to our students.


2018-2019 Elkhart Central H.S. Dollars for Scholars Chapter Board Members:

Kelly Berheide, Assistant Principal

Bonita Gingerich, Guidance Counselor

Susan Wyse, President

Debra Hughes, Treasurer

Cheryl Ann Miller, Secretary

Anita Gorden, Faculty

Monica Beane

Mike Swanson

Brandi Millslagle